Prince Shri Venkateshwara Arts and Science College

The Coding Club


The coding club aims to cultivate a collaborative environment where members can develop coding skills, collaborate on projects, and foster a supportive community of learning and innovation.

Roles and responsibilities

  • Organizing Events: Coordinate workshops, coding sessions, hackathons, and seminars.
  • Managing Projects: Oversee collaborative coding projects and allocate tasks among members.
  • Fostering Learning: Facilitate coding tutorials, discussions, and knowledge-sharing sessions.
  • Community Engagement: Encourage a supportive atmosphere for members to share ideas and help each other.
  • Recruitment Efforts: Actively seek new members and welcome them into the coding community.
  • Technical Support: Offer assistance and guidance to members facing coding or technical challenges.
  • Networking and Partnerships: Explore collaborations with other clubs, invite guest speakers, or establish ties with industry professionals.
  • Documentation and Records: Maintain records of club activities, achievements, and project progress.
  • Leadership and Collaboration: Work collaboratively with other members and take on leadership roles when needed to ensure the club's smooth operation and growth.


To empower members with coding skills, foster a collaborative learning environment, and cultivate a community where individuals can innovate, create, and explore the world of technology together


To create a dynamic space where diverse minds come together, sharing knowledge, building impactful projects, and inspiring a future generation of tech enthusiasts and innovators

Club members

Club coordinator

  • Mrs.A.Santhoshi MSc., MPhil(PhD),
  • Mrs.D.Merlin MCA.,
  • Mrs.D.Durgadevi MCA., MPhil

Club members

  • PRESIDENT: Praveen Kumar (III BCA B)
  • VICE PRESIDENT: Aneeqha Fathima (III BCA C)
  • SECRETARY: Senthil Muthu Kumar (III BCA A)
  • VIDEO CREATOR: S.Misfer Suhail( III BCA C)
  • DESIGNER: Jai Bhuvanesh (II BCA C), Joel Raj (II BCA C)
  • TREASURY: Vijayalakshmi (II BCA C)


  • Vidya (II BCA B)
  • Mueen Ahamed (II BCA B)
  • Kasif Mohamed (I BCAA)
  • Aaditya (I BCA B)


  • Vetrivadivel (III BCA C)
  • Lakshmi Priya (IIIBCA C)
  • Merlin Lydia (I BCA B)
  • Afrose Banu (I BCA B